Plejada
Plejada
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Plejada

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 57,092 - 53,402,599 - 2,046 -
2019-02-10 Sun 57,149 +57 53,448,463 +45864 2,046 -
2019-02-11 Mon 57,169 +20 53,471,516 +23053 2,047 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 57,203 +34 53,498,043 +26527 2,047 -
2019-02-13 Wed 57,229 +26 53,522,884 +24841 2,047 -
2019-02-14 Thu 57,259 +30 53,544,935 +22051 2,047 -
2019-02-15 Fri 57,308 +49 53,576,694 +31759 2,048 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 57,330 +22 53,600,219 +23525 2,048 -
2019-02-17 Sun 57,351 +21 53,625,258 +25039 2,048 -
2019-02-18 Mon 57,381 +30 53,655,850 +30592 2,054 +6
2019-02-19 Tue 57,421 +40 53,697,285 +41435 2,055 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 57,444 +23 53,722,899 +25614 2,056 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 57,475 +31 53,756,464 +33565 2,057 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 57,501 +26 53,792,686 +36222 2,057 -
2019-02-23 Sat 57,509 +8 53,827,137 +34451 2,058 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +417 +424538 +12
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 9 min.