Pompownik
Pompownik

Statystyki kanału Pompownik

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 327,948 - 128,316,914 - 638 -
2019-03-10 Sun 328,466 +518 128,657,396 +340482 638 -
2019-03-11 Mon 328,760 +294 128,796,504 +139108 638 -
2019-03-12 Tue 329,025 +265 128,962,742 +166238 639 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 329,285 +260 129,143,774 +181032 639 -
2019-03-14 Thu 329,595 +310 129,324,559 +180785 639 -
2019-03-15 Fri 330,176 +581 129,623,550 +298991 639 -
2019-03-16 Sat 330,535 +359 129,842,340 +218790 639 -
2019-03-17 Sun 330,829 +294 130,046,311 +203971 639 -
2019-03-18 Mon 331,093 +264 130,218,500 +172189 639 -
2019-03-19 Tue 331,342 +249 130,397,878 +179378 639 -
2019-03-20 Wed 332,052 +710 130,666,408 +268530 641 +2
2019-03-21 Thu 332,457 +405 130,880,010 +213602 642 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 332,814 +357 131,077,314 +197304 643 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 332,997 +183 131,260,524 +183210 643 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5049 +2943610 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 13 min.