PrzeGryw
PrzeGryw

Statystyki kanału PrzeGryw

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 154,526 - 20,842,582 - 755 -
2019-03-09 Sat 154,571 +45 20,858,557 +15975 755 -
2019-03-10 Sun 154,649 +78 20,889,614 +31057 757 +2
2019-03-11 Mon 154,652 +3 20,904,499 +14885 758 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 154,676 +24 20,920,160 +15661 760 +2
2019-03-13 Wed 154,681 +5 20,935,608 +15448 759 -1
2019-03-14 Thu 154,706 +25 20,953,107 +17499 760 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 154,716 +10 20,975,435 +22328 762 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 154,734 +18 20,987,392 +11957 763 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 154,747 +13 21,003,201 +15809 764 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 154,752 +5 21,020,842 +17641 765 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 154,763 +11 21,046,029 +25187 766 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 154,784 +21 21,057,528 +11499 767 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 154,804 +20 21,067,816 +10288 768 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 154,819 +15 21,089,831 +22015 768 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +293 +247249 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 51 min.