REMBOL
REMBOL

Statystyki kanału REMBOL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 648,795 - 83,091,230 - 316 -
2019-03-08 Fri 649,049 +254 83,170,941 +79711 315 -1
2019-03-09 Sat 649,337 +288 83,214,848 +43907 315 -
2019-03-10 Sun 650,231 +894 83,431,038 +216190 316 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 650,919 +688 83,525,049 +94011 317 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 651,545 +626 83,633,126 +108077 317 -
2019-03-13 Wed 652,558 +1013 83,763,176 +130050 316 -1
2019-03-14 Thu 655,089 +2531 83,965,859 +202683 316 -
2019-03-15 Fri 656,178 +1089 84,080,341 +114482 316 -
2019-03-16 Sat 658,041 +1863 84,247,598 +167257 316 -
2019-03-17 Sun 659,815 +1774 84,387,769 +140171 317 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 661,562 +1747 84,525,512 +137743 317 -
2019-03-19 Tue 665,327 +3765 84,791,698 +266186 318 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 667,279 +1952 84,962,685 +170987 318 -
2019-03-21 Thu 668,169 +890 85,098,096 +135411 318 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +19374 +2006866 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 29 min.