ROZCZAROWANI
ROZCZAROWANI

Statystyki kanału ROZCZAROWANI

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 474,599 - 34,815,686 - 85 -
2019-03-08 Fri 474,671 +72 34,826,619 +10933 85 -
2019-03-09 Sat 474,829 +158 34,841,468 +14849 85 -
2019-03-10 Sun 475,028 +199 34,866,525 +25057 85 -
2019-03-11 Mon 475,094 +66 34,876,011 +9486 85 -
2019-03-12 Tue 475,154 +60 34,886,139 +10128 85 -
2019-03-13 Wed 475,194 +40 34,895,397 +9258 85 -
2019-03-14 Thu 475,229 +35 34,905,623 +10226 85 -
2019-03-15 Fri 475,259 +30 34,929,352 +23729 86 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 475,313 +54 34,949,835 +20483 86 -
2019-03-17 Sun 475,375 +62 34,967,579 +17744 86 -
2019-03-18 Mon 475,492 +117 34,980,746 +13167 86 -
2019-03-19 Tue 475,496 +4 34,994,425 +13679 86 -
2019-03-20 Wed 475,571 +75 35,010,104 +15679 86 -
2019-03-21 Thu 475,524 -47 35,017,868 +7764 87 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +925 +202182 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 25 min.