Radio Maryja
Radio Maryja

Statystyki kanału Radio Maryja

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 35,566 - 32,724,398 - 19,213 -
2019-04-07 Sun 35,613 +47 32,751,924 +27526 19,223 +10
2019-04-08 Mon 35,714 +101 32,797,426 +45502 19,249 +26
2019-04-09 Tue 35,756 +42 32,827,478 +30052 19,251 +2
2019-04-10 Wed 35,774 +18 32,852,490 +25012 19,258 +7
2019-04-11 Thu 35,812 +38 32,878,382 +25892 19,267 +9
2019-04-12 Fri 35,867 +55 32,904,136 +25754 19,275 +8
2019-04-13 Sat 35,936 +69 32,942,770 +38634 19,284 +9
2019-04-14 Sun 35,971 +35 32,964,610 +21840 19,297 +13
2019-04-15 Mon 35,999 +28 32,989,392 +24782 19,314 +17
2019-04-16 Tue 36,030 +31 33,019,397 +30005 19,318 +4
2019-04-17 Wed 36,057 +27 33,047,645 +28248 19,323 +5
2019-04-18 Thu 36,095 +38 33,077,885 +30240 19,336 +13
2019-04-19 Fri 36,161 +66 33,110,328 +32443 19,342 +6
2019-04-20 Sat 36,207 +46 33,133,861 +23533 19,349 +7
Podsumowanie ogółem +641 +409463 +136
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.