Radio Maryja
Radio Maryja

Statystyki kanału Radio Maryja

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-10 Sun 33,211 - 31,090,642 - 18,655 -
2019-02-11 Mon 33,278 +67 31,132,834 +42192 18,676 +21
2019-02-12 Tue 33,325 +47 31,160,754 +27920 18,681 +5
2019-02-13 Wed 33,357 +32 31,189,596 +28842 18,687 +6
2019-02-14 Thu 33,394 +37 31,215,461 +25865 18,696 +9
2019-02-15 Fri 33,459 +65 31,257,219 +41758 18,714 +18
2019-02-16 Sat 33,501 +42 31,283,779 +26560 18,722 +8
2019-02-17 Sun 33,567 +66 31,317,338 +33559 18,732 +10
2019-02-18 Mon 33,612 +45 31,359,586 +42248 18,739 +7
2019-02-19 Tue 33,686 +74 31,403,402 +43816 18,754 +15
2019-02-20 Wed 33,719 +33 31,425,597 +22195 18,751 -3
2019-02-21 Thu 33,756 +37 31,458,570 +32973 18,768 +17
2019-02-22 Fri 33,788 +32 31,482,992 +24422 18,777 +9
2019-02-23 Sat 33,819 +31 31,510,623 +27631 18,778 +1
2019-02-24 Sun 33,836 +17 31,526,368 +15745 18,785 +7
Podsumowanie ogółem +625 +435726 +130
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 47 min.