Ravgor
Ravgor

Statystyki kanału Ravgor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 718,811 - 60,372,540 - 64 -
2019-03-09 Sat 718,748 -63 60,381,404 +8864 64 -
2019-03-10 Sun 718,681 -67 60,389,961 +8557 64 -
2019-03-11 Mon 718,634 -47 60,399,189 +9228 64 -
2019-03-12 Tue 718,557 -77 60,412,068 +12879 64 -
2019-03-13 Wed 718,523 -34 60,421,178 +9110 64 -
2019-03-14 Thu 718,495 -28 60,428,508 +7330 64 -
2019-03-15 Fri 718,475 -20 60,436,473 +7965 64 -
2019-03-16 Sat 718,429 -46 60,445,640 +9167 64 -
2019-03-17 Sun 718,328 -101 60,459,762 +14122 64 -
2019-03-18 Mon 718,305 -23 60,466,109 +6347 64 -
2019-03-19 Tue 718,247 -58 60,472,374 +6265 64 -
2019-03-20 Wed 718,231 -16 60,480,364 +7990 64 -
2019-03-21 Thu 718,166 -65 60,488,606 +8242 64 -
2019-03-22 Fri 718,121 -45 60,498,631 +10025 64 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -690 +126091 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 36 min.