RimeQ
RimeQ

Statystyki kanału RimeQ

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 25,021 - 1,206,148 - 90 -
2019-03-09 Sat 25,015 -6 1,209,228 +3080 90 -
2019-03-10 Sun 25,014 -1 1,210,774 +1546 90 -
2019-03-11 Mon 25,016 +2 1,211,884 +1110 90 -
2019-03-12 Tue 25,021 +5 1,212,415 +531 90 -
2019-03-13 Wed 25,023 +2 1,212,751 +336 90 -
2019-03-14 Thu 25,022 -1 1,213,297 +546 90 -
2019-03-15 Fri 25,018 -4 1,213,702 +405 89 -1
2019-03-16 Sat 25,014 -4 1,214,496 +794 90 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 25,008 -6 1,215,014 +518 90 -
2019-03-18 Mon 25,005 -3 1,215,281 +267 90 -
2019-03-19 Tue 25,001 -4 1,215,542 +261 90 -
2019-03-20 Wed 24,999 -2 1,215,898 +356 90 -
2019-03-21 Thu 24,990 -9 1,216,431 +533 90 -
2019-03-22 Fri 24,990 - 1,216,634 +203 90 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -31 +10486 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 0 min.