Rito ESPORT
Rito ESPORT
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Rito ESPORT

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 184,475 - 26,427,090 - 518 -
2019-04-07 Sun 184,467 -8 26,434,136 +7046 518 -
2019-04-08 Mon 184,681 +214 26,480,466 +46330 519 +1
2019-04-09 Tue 184,665 -16 26,484,964 +4498 520 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 184,650 -15 26,519,004 +34040 519 -1
2019-04-11 Thu 184,636 -14 26,526,381 +7377 520 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 184,667 +31 26,560,801 +34420 521 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 184,651 -16 26,571,159 +10358 520 -1
2019-04-14 Sun 184,647 -4 26,594,087 +22928 521 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 184,636 -11 26,614,326 +20239 521 -
2019-04-16 Tue 184,624 -12 26,618,800 +4474 523 +2
2019-04-17 Wed 184,642 +18 26,657,952 +39152 523 -
2019-04-18 Thu 184,628 -14 26,663,799 +5847 522 -1
2019-04-19 Fri 184,628 - 26,698,507 +34708 523 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 184,628 - 26,701,475 +2968 523 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +153 +274385 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 26 min.