Robson3PL
Robson3PL

Statystyki kanału Robson3PL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 22,756 - 2,727,569 - 102 -
2019-03-10 Sun 22,757 +1 2,727,682 +113 102 -
2019-03-11 Mon 22,754 -3 2,727,796 +114 102 -
2019-03-12 Tue 22,753 -1 2,727,851 +55 102 -
2019-03-13 Wed 22,756 +3 2,727,890 +39 102 -
2019-03-14 Thu 22,750 -6 2,728,030 +140 102 -
2019-03-15 Fri 22,750 - 2,728,079 +49 102 -
2019-03-16 Sat 22,748 -2 2,728,276 +197 102 -
2019-03-17 Sun 22,747 -1 2,728,416 +140 102 -
2019-03-18 Mon 22,748 +1 2,728,505 +89 102 -
2019-03-19 Tue 22,747 -1 2,728,643 +138 102 -
2019-03-20 Wed 22,746 -1 2,728,807 +164 102 -
2019-03-21 Thu 22,745 -1 2,728,892 +85 102 -
2019-03-22 Fri 22,744 -1 2,728,925 +33 102 -
2019-03-23 Sat 22,743 -1 2,729,006 +81 102 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -13 +1437 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.