Statystyki kanału RockGlamPrincess

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 110,317 - 18,669,139 - 361 -
2019-03-09 Sat 110,308 -9 18,670,447 +1308 361 -
2019-03-10 Sun 110,298 -10 18,672,774 +2327 361 -
2019-03-11 Mon 110,302 +4 18,673,833 +1059 361 -
2019-03-12 Tue 110,295 -7 18,674,964 +1131 361 -
2019-03-13 Wed 110,291 -4 18,675,857 +893 361 -
2019-03-14 Thu 110,294 +3 18,677,417 +1560 361 -
2019-03-15 Fri 110,291 -3 18,679,474 +2057 361 -
2019-03-16 Sat 110,287 -4 18,680,836 +1362 361 -
2019-03-17 Sun 110,281 -6 18,682,233 +1397 361 -
2019-03-18 Mon 110,279 -2 18,683,728 +1495 361 -
2019-03-19 Tue 110,277 -2 18,685,133 +1405 361 -
2019-03-20 Wed 110,275 -2 18,687,189 +2056 361 -
2019-03-21 Thu 110,271 -4 18,688,362 +1173 361 -
2019-03-22 Fri 110,271 - 18,689,248 +886 361 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -46 +20109 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 56 min.