Roles
Roles

Statystyki kanału Roles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 262,472 - 19,072,711 - 518 -
2019-03-08 Fri 262,487 +15 19,081,354 +8643 519 +1
2019-03-09 Sat 262,500 +13 19,094,351 +12997 520 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 262,483 -17 19,106,417 +12066 520 -
2019-03-11 Mon 262,498 +15 19,113,423 +7006 520 -
2019-03-12 Tue 262,492 -6 19,126,103 +12680 521 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 262,530 +38 19,141,321 +15218 522 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 262,553 +23 19,148,568 +7247 522 -
2019-03-15 Fri 262,570 +17 19,156,002 +7434 522 -
2019-03-16 Sat 262,602 +32 19,164,192 +8190 522 -
2019-03-17 Sun 262,645 +43 19,173,223 +9031 522 -
2019-03-18 Mon 262,688 +43 19,193,625 +20402 523 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 262,713 +25 19,211,193 +17568 524 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 262,881 +168 19,242,637 +31444 523 -1
2019-03-21 Thu 262,933 +52 19,258,742 +16105 524 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +461 +186031 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 4 min.