SBM Label
SBM Label

Statystyki kanału SBM Label

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 1,498,695 - 1,103,688,699 - 898 -
2019-03-10 Sun 1,499,984 +1289 1,105,330,095 +1641396 898 -
2019-03-11 Mon 1,501,048 +1064 1,106,743,820 +1413725 898 -
2019-03-12 Tue 1,502,142 +1094 1,108,228,824 +1485004 898 -
2019-03-13 Wed 1,504,232 +2090 1,110,392,334 +2163510 899 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 1,505,265 +1033 1,111,627,886 +1235552 900 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 1,506,456 +1191 1,112,916,810 +1288924 900 -
2019-03-16 Sat 1,507,874 +1418 1,114,517,152 +1600342 901 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 1,510,070 +2196 1,117,089,774 +2572622 901 -
2019-03-18 Mon 1,511,207 +1137 1,118,215,190 +1125416 902 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 1,512,354 +1147 1,119,559,423 +1344233 902 -
2019-03-20 Wed 1,514,453 +2099 1,121,841,292 +2281869 903 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 1,515,839 +1386 1,123,375,553 +1534261 904 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 1,517,137 +1298 1,124,765,212 +1389659 906 +2
2019-03-23 Sat 1,518,678 +1541 1,126,562,386 +1797174 905 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +19983 +22873687 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 7 min.