SPORTOWO. TV
SPORTOWO. TV

Statystyki kanału SPORTOWO. TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 192,168 - 129,765,313 - 4,327 -
2019-03-09 Sat 192,172 +4 129,794,676 +29363 4,328 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 192,170 -2 129,826,076 +31400 4,329 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 192,188 +18 129,885,364 +59288 4,332 +3
2019-03-12 Tue 192,188 - 129,927,608 +42244 4,334 +2
2019-03-13 Wed 192,228 +40 129,962,831 +35223 4,335 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 192,227 -1 130,000,727 +37896 4,337 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 192,237 +10 130,026,524 +25797 4,339 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 192,225 -12 130,087,335 +60811 4,342 +3
2019-03-17 Sun 192,237 +12 130,131,302 +43967 4,342 -
2019-03-18 Mon 192,247 +10 130,153,616 +22314 4,344 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 192,213 -34 130,182,059 +28443 4,346 +2
2019-03-20 Wed 192,379 +166 130,242,027 +59968 4,346 -
2019-03-21 Thu 192,455 +76 130,283,539 +41512 4,349 +3
2019-03-22 Fri 192,530 +75 130,333,798 +50259 4,350 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +362 +568485 +23
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 36 min.