Sadam
Sadam

Statystyki kanału Sadam

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 261,629 - 59,175,616 - 49 -
2019-03-09 Sat 261,636 +7 59,203,335 +27719 49 -
2019-03-10 Sun 261,633 -3 59,222,103 +18768 49 -
2019-03-11 Mon 261,634 +1 59,233,126 +11023 49 -
2019-03-12 Tue 261,628 -6 59,241,824 +8698 49 -
2019-03-13 Wed 261,621 -7 59,257,306 +15482 49 -
2019-03-14 Thu 261,623 +2 59,287,250 +29944 49 -
2019-03-15 Fri 261,623 - 59,294,575 +7325 49 -
2019-03-16 Sat 261,616 -7 59,301,603 +7028 49 -
2019-03-17 Sun 261,617 +1 59,310,193 +8590 49 -
2019-03-18 Mon 261,609 -8 59,318,852 +8659 49 -
2019-03-19 Tue 261,610 +1 59,328,854 +10002 49 -
2019-03-20 Wed 261,627 +17 59,333,976 +5122 49 -
2019-03-21 Thu 261,631 +4 59,340,606 +6630 49 -
2019-03-22 Fri 261,629 -2 59,346,165 +5559 49 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +170549 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 14 min.