SargeThePlayer
SargeThePlayer
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału SargeThePlayer

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 583,488 - 331,299,490 - 6,115 -
2019-03-10 Sun 583,769 +281 331,506,697 +207207 6,117 +2
2019-03-11 Mon 583,961 +192 331,714,671 +207974 6,118 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 584,199 +238 331,964,752 +250081 6,124 +6
2019-03-13 Wed 584,350 +151 332,103,813 +139061 6,127 +3
2019-03-14 Thu 584,462 +112 332,233,694 +129881 6,130 +3
2019-03-15 Fri 584,617 +155 332,379,315 +145621 6,132 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 584,801 +184 332,555,104 +175789 6,131 -1
2019-03-17 Sun 585,187 +386 332,906,592 +351488 6,134 +3
2019-03-18 Mon 585,299 +112 333,025,025 +118433 6,136 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 585,468 +169 333,160,232 +135207 6,138 +2
2019-03-20 Wed 585,666 +198 333,307,062 +146830 6,140 +2
2019-03-21 Thu 585,880 +214 333,452,572 +145510 6,139 -1
2019-03-22 Fri 586,208 +328 333,703,180 +250608 6,142 +3
2019-03-23 Sat 586,305 +97 333,755,041 +51861 6,142 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2817 +2455551 +27
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 56 min.