Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Sebastian Szabłowski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 120,439 - 90,799,047 - 6,453 -
2019-04-07 Sun 120,619 +180 90,860,583 +61536 6,454 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 120,881 +262 90,952,812 +92229 6,459 +5
2019-04-09 Tue 120,982 +101 91,011,406 +58594 6,462 +3
2019-04-10 Wed 121,099 +117 91,059,208 +47802 6,463 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 121,177 +78 91,107,214 +48006 6,465 +2
2019-04-12 Fri 121,278 +101 91,155,741 +48527 6,467 +2
2019-04-13 Sat 121,441 +163 91,239,119 +83378 6,469 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 121,518 +77 91,293,202 +54083 6,470 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 121,616 +98 91,346,580 +53378 6,471 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 121,762 +146 91,410,672 +64092 6,474 +3
2019-04-17 Wed 121,876 +114 91,484,054 +73382 6,474 -
2019-04-18 Thu 122,006 +130 91,548,158 +64104 6,476 +2
2019-04-19 Fri 122,118 +112 91,607,230 +59072 6,480 +4
2019-04-20 Sat 122,182 +64 91,640,758 +33528 6,480 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1743 +841711 +27
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 3 min.