Sheo
Sheo

Statystyki kanału Sheo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 751,808 - 114,609,714 - 897 -
2019-03-09 Sat 751,709 -99 114,624,802 +15088 897 -
2019-03-10 Sun 751,871 +162 114,648,619 +23817 897 -
2019-03-11 Mon 751,901 +30 114,657,139 +8520 897 -
2019-03-12 Tue 751,902 +1 114,665,799 +8660 897 -
2019-03-13 Wed 751,900 -2 114,674,378 +8579 897 -
2019-03-14 Thu 751,902 +2 114,686,858 +12480 897 -
2019-03-15 Fri 752,078 +176 114,706,847 +19989 897 -
2019-03-16 Sat 752,127 +49 114,725,239 +18392 897 -
2019-03-17 Sun 752,111 -16 114,739,657 +14418 897 -
2019-03-18 Mon 752,134 +23 114,749,017 +9360 897 -
2019-03-19 Tue 752,146 +12 114,760,172 +11155 897 -
2019-03-20 Wed 752,295 +149 114,774,823 +14651 897 -
2019-03-21 Thu 752,307 +12 114,783,756 +8933 897 -
2019-03-22 Fri 752,308 +1 114,793,808 +10052 897 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +500 +184094 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 3 min.