ShoeLove
ShoeLove
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ShoeLove

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 45,481 - 7,669,418 - 340 -
2019-04-10 Wed 45,487 +6 7,677,136 +7718 340 -
2019-04-11 Thu 45,492 +5 7,682,919 +5783 341 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 45,502 +10 7,690,434 +7515 341 -
2019-04-13 Sat 45,504 +2 7,695,783 +5349 342 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 45,549 +45 7,721,442 +25659 343 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 45,595 +46 7,738,652 +17210 344 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 45,643 +48 7,761,570 +22918 344 -
2019-04-17 Wed 45,673 +30 7,774,456 +12886 345 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 45,686 +13 7,787,210 +12754 345 -
2019-04-19 Fri 45,716 +30 7,798,816 +11606 346 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 45,732 +16 7,812,331 +13515 347 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 45,746 +14 7,821,821 +9490 347 -
2019-04-22 Mon 45,757 +11 7,830,078 +8257 348 +1
2019-04-23 Tue 45,762 +5 7,834,526 +4448 349 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +281 +165108 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 47 min.