ShoeLove
ShoeLove
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ShoeLove

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 41,587 - 6,743,853 - 311 -
2019-02-10 Sun 41,692 +105 6,769,085 +25232 312 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 41,772 +80 6,787,693 +18608 312 -
2019-02-12 Tue 41,860 +88 6,808,760 +21067 313 +1
2019-02-13 Wed 41,955 +95 6,834,739 +25979 313 -
2019-02-14 Thu 42,082 +127 6,856,306 +21567 314 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 42,112 +30 6,867,630 +11324 314 -
2019-02-16 Sat 42,165 +53 6,879,780 +12150 315 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 42,241 +76 6,894,736 +14956 316 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 42,330 +89 6,916,543 +21807 316 -
2019-02-19 Tue 42,397 +67 6,932,108 +15565 317 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 42,496 +99 6,952,429 +20321 317 -
2019-02-21 Thu 42,590 +94 6,967,841 +15412 318 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 42,727 +137 6,995,261 +27420 318 -
2019-02-23 Sat 42,902 +175 7,023,499 +28238 319 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1315 +279646 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 57 min.