Statystyki kanału Silverowe Myśli

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 229,086 - 33,445,663 - 387 -
2019-03-09 Sat 229,067 -19 33,447,336 +1673 387 -
2019-03-10 Sun 229,052 -15 33,449,388 +2052 387 -
2019-03-11 Mon 229,042 -10 33,451,580 +2192 387 -
2019-03-12 Tue 229,010 -32 33,454,227 +2647 387 -
2019-03-13 Wed 229,003 -7 33,455,668 +1441 387 -
2019-03-14 Thu 228,983 -20 33,457,236 +1568 387 -
2019-03-15 Fri 228,889 -94 33,458,849 +1613 388 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 228,726 -163 33,475,845 +16996 388 -
2019-03-17 Sun 228,712 -14 33,486,237 +10392 389 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 228,710 -2 33,491,509 +5272 389 -
2019-03-19 Tue 228,681 -29 33,494,887 +3378 389 -
2019-03-20 Wed 228,705 +24 33,497,952 +3065 389 -
2019-03-21 Thu 228,681 -24 33,502,534 +4582 389 -
2019-03-22 Fri 228,683 +2 33,503,818 +1284 389 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -403 +58155 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 55 min.