SitekOfficial
SitekOfficial

Statystyki kanału SitekOfficial

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 212,276 - 89,892,432 - 20 -
2019-03-08 Fri 212,332 +56 89,930,662 +38230 20 -
2019-03-09 Sat 212,391 +59 89,966,147 +35485 20 -
2019-03-10 Sun 212,451 +60 89,997,877 +31730 20 -
2019-03-11 Mon 212,496 +45 90,028,225 +30348 20 -
2019-03-12 Tue 212,562 +66 90,075,964 +47739 20 -
2019-03-13 Wed 212,591 +29 90,103,921 +27957 20 -
2019-03-14 Thu 212,632 +41 90,131,381 +27460 20 -
2019-03-15 Fri 212,661 +29 90,163,051 +31670 20 -
2019-03-16 Sat 212,733 +72 90,201,584 +38533 20 -
2019-03-17 Sun 212,842 +109 90,261,790 +60206 20 -
2019-03-18 Mon 212,893 +51 90,286,636 +24846 20 -
2019-03-19 Tue 212,941 +48 90,316,295 +29659 20 -
2019-03-20 Wed 213,005 +64 90,351,112 +34817 20 -
2019-03-21 Thu 213,103 +98 90,406,844 +55732 20 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +827 +514412 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 4 min.