SkyeN
SkyeN

Statystyki kanału SkyeN

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 797,906 - 97,674,875 - 347 -
2019-03-10 Sun 798,038 +132 97,712,138 +37263 347 -
2019-03-11 Mon 798,096 +58 97,743,922 +31784 347 -
2019-03-12 Tue 798,287 +191 97,792,822 +48900 347 -
2019-03-13 Wed 798,369 +82 97,817,210 +24388 347 -
2019-03-14 Thu 798,480 +111 97,841,937 +24727 347 -
2019-03-15 Fri 798,574 +94 97,871,738 +29801 347 -
2019-03-16 Sat 798,731 +157 97,922,091 +50353 347 -
2019-03-17 Sun 798,857 +126 97,960,169 +38078 347 -
2019-03-18 Mon 798,994 +137 97,987,782 +27613 347 -
2019-03-19 Tue 799,093 +99 98,018,463 +30681 347 -
2019-03-20 Wed 799,488 +395 98,068,715 +50252 347 -
2019-03-21 Thu 799,645 +157 98,099,360 +30645 347 -
2019-03-22 Fri 799,786 +141 98,128,918 +29558 347 -
2019-03-23 Sat 799,803 +17 98,154,390 +25472 347 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1897 +479515 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 57 min.