Sprawdzam Jak
Sprawdzam Jak
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Sprawdzam Jak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 567,333 - 74,961,336 - 236 -
2019-04-10 Wed 567,587 +254 75,012,848 +51512 237 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 567,832 +245 75,141,612 +128764 237 -
2019-04-12 Fri 568,051 +219 75,219,285 +77673 237 -
2019-04-13 Sat 568,241 +190 75,279,126 +59841 237 -
2019-04-14 Sun 568,742 +501 75,522,564 +243438 238 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 569,063 +321 75,605,792 +83228 238 -
2019-04-16 Tue 569,340 +277 75,684,957 +79165 238 -
2019-04-17 Wed 569,626 +286 75,759,601 +74644 239 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 569,767 +141 75,919,079 +159478 239 -
2019-04-19 Fri 569,890 +123 75,984,710 +65631 239 -
2019-04-20 Sat 570,156 +266 76,103,628 +118918 240 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 570,426 +270 76,254,528 +150900 240 -
2019-04-22 Mon 570,633 +207 76,312,307 +57779 240 -
2019-04-23 Tue 571,036 +403 76,403,678 +91371 240 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3703 +1442342 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 49 min.