Sprytne Babki
Sprytne Babki

Statystyki kanału Sprytne Babki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 467,840 - 52,801,307 - 165 -
2019-03-10 Sun 467,824 -16 52,817,014 +15707 165 -
2019-03-11 Mon 467,842 +18 52,837,029 +20015 165 -
2019-03-12 Tue 467,853 +11 52,848,155 +11126 165 -
2019-03-13 Wed 467,814 -39 52,856,651 +8496 166 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 467,795 -19 52,900,249 +43598 166 -
2019-03-15 Fri 467,830 +35 52,936,568 +36319 166 -
2019-03-16 Sat 467,811 -19 52,951,307 +14739 166 -
2019-03-17 Sun 467,815 +4 52,965,689 +14382 166 -
2019-03-18 Mon 467,779 -36 52,976,359 +10670 166 -
2019-03-19 Tue 467,778 -1 52,986,197 +9838 166 -
2019-03-20 Wed 467,787 +9 53,011,995 +25798 167 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 467,830 +43 53,037,564 +25569 167 -
2019-03-22 Fri 467,905 +75 53,059,835 +22271 167 -
2019-03-23 Sat 467,955 +50 53,085,029 +25194 167 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +115 +283722 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.