Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Strach się bać

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 114,412 - 11,696,678 - 45 -
2019-03-08 Fri 114,415 +3 11,697,938 +1260 45 -
2019-03-09 Sat 114,394 -21 11,699,217 +1279 45 -
2019-03-10 Sun 114,378 -16 11,701,421 +2204 45 -
2019-03-11 Mon 114,376 -2 11,702,336 +915 45 -
2019-03-12 Tue 114,373 -3 11,703,121 +785 45 -
2019-03-13 Wed 114,370 -3 11,703,952 +831 45 -
2019-03-14 Thu 114,368 -2 11,704,908 +956 45 -
2019-03-15 Fri 114,366 -2 11,706,451 +1543 45 -
2019-03-16 Sat 114,358 -8 11,707,633 +1182 45 -
2019-03-17 Sun 114,358 - 11,708,900 +1267 45 -
2019-03-18 Mon 114,357 -1 11,709,973 +1073 45 -
2019-03-19 Tue 114,348 -9 11,711,221 +1248 45 -
2019-03-20 Wed 114,334 -14 11,712,880 +1659 45 -
2019-03-21 Thu 114,334 - 11,713,844 +964 45 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -78 +17166 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.