Stuu Gry
Stuu Gry

Statystyki kanału Stuu Gry

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 247,592 - 4,984,285 - 38 -
2019-03-10 Sun 247,544 -48 4,985,418 +1133 38 -
2019-03-11 Mon 247,479 -65 4,986,797 +1379 38 -
2019-03-12 Tue 247,449 -30 4,987,603 +806 38 -
2019-03-13 Wed 247,443 -6 4,988,238 +635 38 -
2019-03-14 Thu 247,427 -16 4,989,013 +775 38 -
2019-03-15 Fri 247,396 -31 4,989,654 +641 38 -
2019-03-16 Sat 247,287 -109 4,991,351 +1697 38 -
2019-03-17 Sun 247,242 -45 4,992,399 +1048 38 -
2019-03-18 Mon 247,222 -20 4,993,026 +627 38 -
2019-03-19 Tue 247,161 -61 4,993,685 +659 38 -
2019-03-20 Wed 247,207 +46 4,994,559 +874 38 -
2019-03-21 Thu 247,150 -57 4,995,881 +1322 38 -
2019-03-22 Fri 247,136 -14 4,996,322 +441 38 -
2019-03-23 Sat 247,111 -25 4,996,972 +650 38 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -481 +12687 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 22 min.