Statystyki kanału Stylizacje Hairstyles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 372,336 - 51,790,215 - 255 -
2019-03-09 Sat 372,327 -9 51,795,493 +5278 255 -
2019-03-10 Sun 372,344 +17 51,801,697 +6204 255 -
2019-03-11 Mon 372,354 +10 51,807,611 +5914 255 -
2019-03-12 Tue 372,364 +10 51,812,454 +4843 255 -
2019-03-13 Wed 372,365 +1 51,819,349 +6895 255 -
2019-03-14 Thu 372,367 +2 51,823,689 +4340 255 -
2019-03-15 Fri 372,382 +15 51,828,774 +5085 255 -
2019-03-16 Sat 372,385 +3 51,834,258 +5484 255 -
2019-03-17 Sun 372,370 -15 51,844,971 +10713 255 -
2019-03-18 Mon 372,361 -9 51,848,854 +3883 255 -
2019-03-19 Tue 372,364 +3 51,853,235 +4381 255 -
2019-03-20 Wed 372,534 +170 51,904,923 +51688 256 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 372,648 +114 51,939,516 +34593 256 -
2019-03-22 Fri 372,690 +42 51,955,614 +16098 256 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +354 +165399 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 31 min.