Statystyki kanału Stylizacje Hairstyles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 373,002 - 52,147,637 - 257 -
2019-04-10 Wed 373,089 +87 52,168,367 +20730 257 -
2019-04-11 Thu 373,233 +144 52,192,171 +23804 257 -
2019-04-12 Fri 373,251 +18 52,203,150 +10979 257 -
2019-04-13 Sat 373,268 +17 52,211,403 +8253 257 -
2019-04-14 Sun 373,273 +5 52,220,326 +8923 257 -
2019-04-15 Mon 373,269 -4 52,228,524 +8198 257 -
2019-04-16 Tue 373,264 -5 52,238,749 +10225 257 -
2019-04-17 Wed 373,251 -13 52,244,237 +5488 257 -
2019-04-18 Thu 373,239 -12 52,249,304 +5067 257 -
2019-04-19 Fri 373,207 -32 52,254,142 +4838 257 -
2019-04-20 Sat 373,203 -4 52,258,483 +4341 258 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 373,159 -44 52,275,882 +17399 258 -
2019-04-22 Mon 373,110 -49 52,283,939 +8057 258 -
2019-04-23 Tue 373,024 -86 52,290,924 +6985 258 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +22 +143287 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 34 min.