Szparagi
Szparagi

Statystyki kanału Szparagi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 1,070,425 - 219,543,503 - 154 -
2019-03-08 Fri 1,070,742 +317 219,763,497 +219994 155 +1
2019-03-09 Sat 1,071,628 +886 220,059,417 +295920 155 -
2019-03-10 Sun 1,071,724 +96 220,173,885 +114468 155 -
2019-03-11 Mon 1,071,852 +128 220,246,906 +73021 155 -
2019-03-12 Tue 1,071,939 +87 220,330,038 +83132 155 -
2019-03-13 Wed 1,072,034 +95 220,411,723 +81685 155 -
2019-03-14 Thu 1,072,215 +181 220,532,357 +120634 155 -
2019-03-15 Fri 1,072,276 +61 220,603,381 +71024 155 -
2019-03-16 Sat 1,072,386 +110 220,692,829 +89448 155 -
2019-03-17 Sun 1,072,397 +11 220,766,933 +74104 155 -
2019-03-18 Mon 1,072,214 -183 220,932,576 +165643 156 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 1,072,207 -7 221,068,717 +136141 156 -
2019-03-20 Wed 1,072,213 +6 221,130,587 +61870 157 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 1,072,009 -204 221,213,681 +83094 157 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1584 +1670178 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 22 min.