SzybkiBanan
SzybkiBanan

Statystyki kanału SzybkiBanan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 61,666 - 11,786,756 - 785 -
2019-02-10 Sun 61,650 -16 11,790,902 +4146 786 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 61,638 -12 11,796,298 +5396 787 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 61,642 +4 11,798,555 +2257 787 -
2019-02-13 Wed 61,635 -7 11,800,179 +1624 787 -
2019-02-14 Thu 61,629 -6 11,802,734 +2555 788 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 61,624 -5 11,804,054 +1320 788 -
2019-02-16 Sat 61,626 +2 11,805,945 +1891 788 -
2019-02-17 Sun 61,626 - 11,807,487 +1542 789 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 61,617 -9 11,810,306 +2819 790 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 61,618 +1 11,812,032 +1726 790 -
2019-02-20 Wed 61,618 - 11,814,310 +2278 790 -
2019-02-21 Thu 61,608 -10 11,815,455 +1145 791 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 61,612 +4 11,817,873 +2418 791 -
2019-02-23 Sat 61,597 -15 11,810,508 -7365 791 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -69 +23752 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 0 min.