SzybkiBanan
SzybkiBanan

Statystyki kanału SzybkiBanan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 61,483 - 11,869,544 - 804 -
2019-04-07 Sun 61,488 +5 11,870,631 +1087 804 -
2019-04-08 Mon 61,486 -2 11,871,652 +1021 804 -
2019-04-09 Tue 61,492 +6 11,872,835 +1183 804 -
2019-04-10 Wed 61,494 +2 11,874,642 +1807 804 -
2019-04-11 Thu 61,489 -5 11,875,624 +982 804 -
2019-04-12 Fri 61,495 +6 11,876,712 +1088 804 -
2019-04-13 Sat 61,481 -14 11,878,403 +1691 805 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 61,449 -32 11,879,912 +1509 805 -
2019-04-15 Mon 61,428 -21 11,881,978 +2066 805 -
2019-04-16 Tue 61,420 -8 11,883,112 +1134 805 -
2019-04-17 Wed 61,408 -12 11,884,546 +1434 805 -
2019-04-18 Thu 61,390 -18 11,885,951 +1405 805 -
2019-04-19 Fri 61,386 -4 11,887,178 +1227 805 -
2019-04-20 Sat 61,381 -5 11,888,002 +824 805 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -102 +18458 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 3 min.