Statystyki kanału TOP10Wszystkiego

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 713,002 - 208,472,981 - 153 -
2019-03-10 Sun 714,234 +1232 208,808,498 +335517 153 -
2019-03-11 Mon 715,140 +906 209,201,512 +393014 154 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 716,190 +1050 209,564,717 +363205 154 -
2019-03-13 Wed 717,821 +1631 210,010,109 +445392 154 -
2019-03-14 Thu 718,652 +831 210,266,426 +256317 154 -
2019-03-15 Fri 719,457 +805 210,548,118 +281692 154 -
2019-03-16 Sat 720,572 +1115 210,886,192 +338074 154 -
2019-03-17 Sun 721,634 +1062 211,250,505 +364313 154 -
2019-03-18 Mon 723,184 +1550 211,852,861 +602356 155 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 723,830 +646 212,125,310 +272449 155 -
2019-03-20 Wed 724,605 +775 212,429,489 +304179 155 -
2019-03-21 Thu 725,288 +683 212,675,667 +246178 155 -
2019-03-22 Fri 725,977 +689 212,926,135 +250468 155 -
2019-03-23 Sat 726,482 +505 213,071,794 +145659 155 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +13480 +4598813 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 58 min.