Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału TRENUJ Z KRZYCHEM

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 1,248,681 - 194,833,655 - 436 -
2019-03-10 Sun 1,249,880 +1199 195,026,402 +192747 436 -
2019-03-11 Mon 1,250,289 +409 195,099,958 +73556 436 -
2019-03-12 Tue 1,250,556 +267 195,182,027 +82069 436 -
2019-03-13 Wed 1,251,143 +587 195,287,581 +105554 436 -
2019-03-14 Thu 1,252,144 +1001 195,441,246 +153665 436 -
2019-03-15 Fri 1,252,525 +381 195,516,883 +75637 436 -
2019-03-16 Sat 1,252,894 +369 195,610,659 +93776 436 -
2019-03-17 Sun 1,253,201 +307 195,688,109 +77450 436 -
2019-03-18 Mon 1,253,410 +209 195,743,540 +55431 436 -
2019-03-19 Tue 1,253,794 +384 195,822,802 +79262 436 -
2019-03-20 Wed 1,254,138 +344 195,875,287 +52485 436 -
2019-03-21 Thu 1,254,400 +262 195,929,193 +53906 436 -
2019-03-22 Fri 1,254,779 +379 195,994,128 +64935 437 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 1,256,220 +1441 196,225,811 +231683 437 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7539 +1392156 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 23 min.