TVDarzBor
TVDarzBor

Statystyki kanału TVDarzBor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 27,213 - 13,234,994 - 780 -
2019-03-10 Sun 27,269 +56 13,251,874 +16880 780 -
2019-03-11 Mon 27,292 +23 13,260,505 +8631 780 -
2019-03-12 Tue 27,309 +17 13,268,422 +7917 780 -
2019-03-13 Wed 27,314 +5 13,273,689 +5267 780 -
2019-03-14 Thu 27,345 +31 13,283,066 +9377 780 -
2019-03-15 Fri 27,362 +17 13,288,850 +5784 782 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 27,394 +32 13,302,165 +13315 781 -1
2019-03-17 Sun 27,420 +26 13,312,194 +10029 781 -
2019-03-18 Mon 27,457 +37 13,327,908 +15714 782 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 27,470 +13 13,334,169 +6261 782 -
2019-03-20 Wed 27,514 +44 13,340,403 +6234 782 -
2019-03-21 Thu 27,523 +9 13,346,457 +6054 783 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 27,532 +9 13,352,233 +5776 783 -
2019-03-23 Sat 27,544 +12 13,360,435 +8202 784 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +331 +125441 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 22 min.