Thor
Thor

Statystyki kanału Thor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 208,126 - 11,478,162 - 94 -
2019-03-10 Sun 208,107 -19 11,478,764 +602 94 -
2019-03-11 Mon 208,085 -22 11,479,465 +701 94 -
2019-03-12 Tue 208,046 -39 11,480,177 +712 94 -
2019-03-13 Wed 208,030 -16 11,480,495 +318 94 -
2019-03-14 Thu 208,017 -13 11,480,993 +498 94 -
2019-03-15 Fri 208,001 -16 11,481,447 +454 94 -
2019-03-16 Sat 207,966 -35 11,481,875 +428 94 -
2019-03-17 Sun 207,927 -39 11,482,610 +735 94 -
2019-03-18 Mon 207,918 -9 11,482,919 +309 94 -
2019-03-19 Tue 207,895 -23 11,483,278 +359 94 -
2019-03-20 Wed 207,878 -17 11,483,733 +455 94 -
2019-03-21 Thu 207,845 -33 11,484,354 +621 94 -
2019-03-22 Fri 207,836 -9 11,484,729 +375 94 -
2019-03-23 Sat 207,810 -26 11,485,124 +395 94 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -316 +6962 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 4 min.