Tommy Craze
Tommy Craze

Statystyki kanału Tommy Craze

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 502,163 - 34,744,281 - 200 -
2019-03-10 Sun 504,556 +2393 34,991,603 +247322 199 -1
2019-03-11 Mon 506,425 +1869 35,166,597 +174994 200 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 508,399 +1974 35,372,660 +206063 200 -
2019-03-13 Wed 510,313 +1914 35,556,095 +183435 200 -
2019-03-14 Thu 512,564 +2251 35,781,647 +225552 201 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 515,173 +2609 36,069,187 +287540 201 -
2019-03-16 Sat 516,395 +1222 36,248,484 +179297 202 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 517,931 +1536 36,471,508 +223024 202 -
2019-03-18 Mon 519,575 +1644 36,663,757 +192249 202 -
2019-03-19 Tue 521,291 +1716 36,896,504 +232747 203 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 522,378 +1087 37,021,984 +125480 203 -
2019-03-21 Thu 523,324 +946 37,122,136 +100152 204 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 524,057 +733 37,262,647 +140511 204 -
2019-03-23 Sat 524,562 +505 37,341,947 +79300 204 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +22399 +2597666 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 57 min.