Top 10 Naj
Top 10 Naj

Statystyki kanału Top 10 Naj

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 191,511 - 38,105,170 - 149 -
2019-03-08 Fri 191,508 -3 38,110,333 +5163 149 -
2019-03-09 Sat 191,487 -21 38,114,675 +4342 149 -
2019-03-10 Sun 191,473 -14 38,118,456 +3781 149 -
2019-03-11 Mon 191,453 -20 38,121,622 +3166 149 -
2019-03-12 Tue 191,438 -15 38,125,013 +3391 149 -
2019-03-13 Wed 191,426 -12 38,126,560 +1547 149 -
2019-03-14 Thu 191,419 -7 38,128,718 +2158 149 -
2019-03-15 Fri 191,424 +5 38,130,986 +2268 149 -
2019-03-16 Sat 191,388 -36 38,135,901 +4915 149 -
2019-03-17 Sun 191,373 -15 38,138,294 +2393 149 -
2019-03-18 Mon 191,361 -12 38,140,227 +1933 149 -
2019-03-19 Tue 191,350 -11 38,142,027 +1800 149 -
2019-03-20 Wed 191,348 -2 38,145,060 +3033 149 -
2019-03-21 Thu 191,343 -5 38,146,628 +1568 149 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -168 +41458 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 9 min.