Tritsus
Tritsus

Statystyki kanału Tritsus

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 392,232 - 32,999,405 - 116 -
2019-03-10 Sun 392,507 +275 33,068,210 +68805 116 -
2019-03-11 Mon 392,899 +392 33,145,601 +77391 116 -
2019-03-12 Tue 393,065 +166 33,187,822 +42221 116 -
2019-03-13 Wed 393,170 +105 33,215,753 +27931 116 -
2019-03-14 Thu 393,331 +161 33,245,154 +29401 116 -
2019-03-15 Fri 393,435 +104 33,273,801 +28647 116 -
2019-03-16 Sat 393,653 +218 33,342,521 +68720 116 -
2019-03-17 Sun 393,783 +130 33,380,273 +37752 116 -
2019-03-18 Mon 393,850 +67 33,400,302 +20029 116 -
2019-03-19 Tue 393,912 +62 33,425,698 +25396 116 -
2019-03-20 Wed 393,966 +54 33,447,829 +22131 116 -
2019-03-21 Thu 394,087 +121 33,483,728 +35899 116 -
2019-03-22 Fri 394,151 +64 33,501,195 +17467 116 -
2019-03-23 Sat 394,137 -14 33,517,537 +16342 116 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1905 +518132 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 35 min.