Tryniu
Tryniu

Statystyki kanału Tryniu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 59 - 5,357 - 87 -
2019-03-09 Sat 59 - 5,357 - 87 -
2019-03-10 Sun 59 - 5,361 +4 87 -
2019-03-11 Mon 59 - 5,363 +2 87 -
2019-03-12 Tue 59 - 5,364 +1 87 -
2019-03-13 Wed 59 - 5,365 +1 87 -
2019-03-14 Thu 59 - 5,367 +2 87 -
2019-03-15 Fri 59 - 5,369 +2 87 -
2019-03-16 Sat 59 - 5,370 +1 87 -
2019-03-17 Sun 59 - 5,371 +1 87 -
2019-03-18 Mon 59 - 5,371 - 87 -
2019-03-19 Tue 59 - 5,371 - 87 -
2019-03-20 Wed 59 - 5,371 - 87 -
2019-03-21 Thu 59 - 5,371 - 87 -
2019-03-22 Fri 59 - 5,371 - 87 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +14 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.