Tube Raiders
Tube Raiders

Statystyki kanału Tube Raiders

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 372,800 - 19,514,345 - 28 -
2019-03-10 Sun 372,776 -24 19,515,416 +1071 28 -
2019-03-11 Mon 372,765 -11 19,517,649 +2233 28 -
2019-03-12 Tue 372,741 -24 19,518,972 +1323 28 -
2019-03-13 Wed 372,736 -5 19,519,994 +1022 28 -
2019-03-14 Thu 372,710 -26 19,521,096 +1102 28 -
2019-03-15 Fri 372,685 -25 19,522,423 +1327 28 -
2019-03-16 Sat 372,663 -22 19,523,455 +1032 28 -
2019-03-17 Sun 372,634 -29 19,524,695 +1240 28 -
2019-03-18 Mon 372,625 -9 19,525,971 +1276 28 -
2019-03-19 Tue 372,572 -53 19,527,678 +1707 28 -
2019-03-20 Wed 372,564 -8 19,528,499 +821 28 -
2019-03-21 Thu 372,551 -13 19,529,538 +1039 28 -
2019-03-22 Fri 372,530 -21 19,530,379 +841 28 -
2019-03-23 Sat 372,512 -18 19,531,446 +1067 28 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -288 +17101 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 17 min.