Turkan
Turkan

Statystyki kanału Turkan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 186,994 - 23,208,618 - 235 -
2019-03-10 Sun 186,994 - 23,217,162 +8544 235 -
2019-03-11 Mon 187,017 +23 23,224,165 +7003 235 -
2019-03-12 Tue 187,015 -2 23,231,817 +7652 235 -
2019-03-13 Wed 187,054 +39 23,243,043 +11226 235 -
2019-03-14 Thu 187,065 +11 23,247,934 +4891 235 -
2019-03-15 Fri 187,087 +22 23,253,564 +5630 235 -
2019-03-16 Sat 187,092 +5 23,260,113 +6549 235 -
2019-03-17 Sun 187,094 +2 23,266,797 +6684 235 -
2019-03-18 Mon 187,100 +6 23,274,578 +7781 235 -
2019-03-19 Tue 187,101 +1 23,278,800 +4222 235 -
2019-03-20 Wed 187,150 +49 23,283,261 +4461 235 -
2019-03-21 Thu 187,177 +27 23,288,776 +5515 235 -
2019-03-22 Fri 187,162 -15 23,293,464 +4688 235 -
2019-03-23 Sat 187,170 +8 23,297,946 +4482 235 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +176 +89328 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 49 min.