URBANSKY
URBANSKY

Statystyki kanału URBANSKY

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 20,819 - 3,652,765 - 3 -
2019-03-09 Sat 20,817 -2 3,652,935 +170 3 -
2019-03-10 Sun 20,810 -7 3,653,165 +230 3 -
2019-03-11 Mon 20,810 - 3,653,389 +224 3 -
2019-03-12 Tue 20,805 -5 3,653,692 +303 3 -
2019-03-13 Wed 20,805 - 3,653,910 +218 3 -
2019-03-14 Thu 20,805 - 3,654,106 +196 3 -
2019-03-15 Fri 20,804 -1 3,654,297 +191 3 -
2019-03-16 Sat 20,801 -3 3,654,458 +161 3 -
2019-03-17 Sun 20,795 -6 3,654,808 +350 3 -
2019-03-18 Mon 20,791 -4 3,654,989 +181 3 -
2019-03-19 Tue 20,789 -2 3,655,243 +254 3 -
2019-03-20 Wed 20,788 -1 3,655,535 +292 3 -
2019-03-21 Thu 20,788 - 3,656,106 +571 3 -
2019-03-22 Fri 20,789 +1 3,656,611 +505 3 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -30 +3846 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 25 min.