UncleMroowa
UncleMroowa

Statystyki kanału UncleMroowa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 22,442 - 3,413,239 - 140 -
2019-03-09 Sat 22,435 -7 3,414,779 +1540 140 -
2019-03-10 Sun 22,440 +5 3,416,204 +1425 140 -
2019-03-11 Mon 22,443 +3 3,418,689 +2485 140 -
2019-03-12 Tue 22,431 -12 3,422,497 +3808 140 -
2019-03-13 Wed 22,436 +5 3,424,297 +1800 140 -
2019-03-14 Thu 22,440 +4 3,426,154 +1857 140 -
2019-03-15 Fri 22,444 +4 3,428,386 +2232 141 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 22,451 +7 3,429,844 +1458 141 -
2019-03-17 Sun 22,456 +5 3,431,607 +1763 141 -
2019-03-18 Mon 22,463 +7 3,432,786 +1179 141 -
2019-03-19 Tue 22,470 +7 3,434,040 +1254 141 -
2019-03-20 Wed 22,471 +1 3,435,844 +1804 141 -
2019-03-21 Thu 22,476 +5 3,436,966 +1122 141 -
2019-03-22 Fri 22,477 +1 3,437,933 +967 141 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +35 +24694 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 13 min.