Urbix
Urbix

Statystyki kanału Urbix

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 317,145 - 38,498,809 - 399 -
2019-03-09 Sat 317,166 +21 38,525,164 +26355 399 -
2019-03-10 Sun 317,193 +27 38,547,364 +22200 399 -
2019-03-11 Mon 317,207 +14 38,576,983 +29619 399 -
2019-03-12 Tue 317,235 +28 38,594,658 +17675 399 -
2019-03-13 Wed 317,244 +9 38,610,375 +15717 399 -
2019-03-14 Thu 317,257 +13 38,627,214 +16839 399 -
2019-03-15 Fri 317,261 +4 38,643,648 +16434 399 -
2019-03-16 Sat 317,246 -15 38,676,304 +32656 399 -
2019-03-17 Sun 317,251 +5 38,693,960 +17656 399 -
2019-03-18 Mon 317,245 -6 38,705,548 +11588 399 -
2019-03-19 Tue 317,228 -17 38,721,471 +15923 399 -
2019-03-20 Wed 317,336 +108 38,747,820 +26349 399 -
2019-03-21 Thu 317,339 +3 38,759,131 +11311 399 -
2019-03-22 Fri 317,331 -8 38,768,436 +9305 399 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +186 +269627 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 47 min.