Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Uwaga! Naukowy Bełkot

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 388,309 - 46,452,366 - 236 -
2019-03-10 Sun 388,408 +99 46,468,906 +16540 236 -
2019-03-11 Mon 388,627 +219 46,498,751 +29845 236 -
2019-03-12 Tue 388,739 +112 46,518,974 +20223 236 -
2019-03-13 Wed 388,843 +104 46,536,933 +17959 236 -
2019-03-14 Thu 388,949 +106 46,555,736 +18803 236 -
2019-03-15 Fri 389,069 +120 46,573,941 +18205 236 -
2019-03-16 Sat 389,234 +165 46,599,785 +25844 236 -
2019-03-17 Sun 389,332 +98 46,617,324 +17539 237 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 389,450 +118 46,687,162 +69838 237 -
2019-03-19 Tue 389,531 +81 46,727,472 +40310 237 -
2019-03-20 Wed 389,723 +192 46,758,780 +31308 237 -
2019-03-21 Thu 389,947 +224 46,805,593 +46813 238 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 390,078 +131 46,894,215 +88622 238 -
2019-03-23 Sat 390,204 +126 46,944,647 +50432 238 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1895 +492281 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 9 min.