VAKU
VAKU

Statystyki kanału VAKU

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 784 - 18,458 - 28 -
2019-03-09 Sat 789 +5 18,779 +321 28 -
2019-03-10 Sun 801 +12 19,270 +491 28 -
2019-03-11 Mon 803 +2 19,538 +268 28 -
2019-03-12 Tue 810 +7 19,926 +388 28 -
2019-03-13 Wed 812 +2 20,110 +184 28 -
2019-03-14 Thu 815 +3 20,436 +326 29 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 815 - 20,477 +41 29 -
2019-03-16 Sat 816 +1 20,519 +42 29 -
2019-03-17 Sun 818 +2 20,551 +32 29 -
2019-03-18 Mon 815 -3 20,596 +45 29 -
2019-03-19 Tue 815 - 20,613 +17 29 -
2019-03-20 Wed 814 -1 20,639 +26 29 -
2019-03-21 Thu 814 - 20,673 +34 29 -
2019-03-22 Fri 814 - 20,703 +30 29 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +30 +2245 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 44 min.