Vandiril
Vandiril

Statystyki kanału Vandiril

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 553,633 - 359,804,576 - 1,348 -
2019-04-07 Sun 553,993 +360 360,108,570 +303994 1,348 -
2019-04-08 Mon 554,288 +295 360,392,770 +284200 1,348 -
2019-04-09 Tue 554,622 +334 360,663,481 +270711 1,348 -
2019-04-10 Wed 554,755 +133 360,922,526 +259045 1,350 +2
2019-04-11 Thu 554,992 +237 361,243,181 +320655 1,350 -
2019-04-12 Fri 555,279 +287 361,533,843 +290662 1,350 -
2019-04-13 Sat 555,500 +221 361,751,583 +217740 1,350 -
2019-04-14 Sun 555,830 +330 362,033,711 +282128 1,351 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 556,018 +188 362,216,218 +182507 1,351 -
2019-04-16 Tue 556,154 +136 362,346,420 +130202 1,351 -
2019-04-17 Wed 556,296 +142 362,458,853 +112433 1,351 -
2019-04-18 Thu 556,463 +167 362,549,881 +91028 1,351 -
2019-04-19 Fri 556,592 +129 362,624,579 +74698 1,351 -
2019-04-20 Sat 556,622 +30 362,707,073 +82494 1,352 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +2989 +2902497 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.