Vanila Records
Vanila Records
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Vanila Records

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 466,235 - 689,537,985 - 576 -
2019-03-10 Sun 466,562 +327 689,933,109 +395124 576 -
2019-03-11 Mon 466,760 +198 690,192,056 +258947 576 -
2019-03-12 Tue 466,968 +208 690,429,086 +237030 576 -
2019-03-13 Wed 467,195 +227 690,677,342 +248256 576 -
2019-03-14 Thu 467,605 +410 691,105,469 +428127 577 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 467,867 +262 691,380,053 +274584 577 -
2019-03-16 Sat 468,162 +295 691,751,540 +371487 577 -
2019-03-17 Sun 468,459 +297 692,130,591 +379051 577 -
2019-03-18 Mon 468,658 +199 692,419,404 +288813 577 -
2019-03-19 Tue 469,027 +369 692,805,665 +386261 578 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 469,238 +211 693,021,264 +215599 578 -
2019-03-21 Thu 469,421 +183 693,259,218 +237954 578 -
2019-03-22 Fri 469,640 +219 693,510,592 +251374 579 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 470,006 +366 693,825,018 +314426 579 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3771 +4287033 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 56 min.