Waćpany
Waćpany

Statystyki kanału Waćpany

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 157,972 - 3,365,514 - 16 -
2019-03-08 Fri 157,964 -8 3,366,856 +1342 16 -
2019-03-09 Sat 157,957 -7 3,368,579 +1723 16 -
2019-03-10 Sun 157,949 -8 3,372,126 +3547 16 -
2019-03-11 Mon 157,935 -14 3,373,328 +1202 16 -
2019-03-12 Tue 157,917 -18 3,374,055 +727 16 -
2019-03-13 Wed 157,904 -13 3,374,957 +902 16 -
2019-03-14 Thu 157,883 -21 3,375,871 +914 16 -
2019-03-15 Fri 157,872 -11 3,377,370 +1499 16 -
2019-03-16 Sat 157,850 -22 3,378,467 +1097 16 -
2019-03-17 Sun 157,833 -17 3,379,596 +1129 16 -
2019-03-18 Mon 157,833 - 3,380,524 +928 16 -
2019-03-19 Tue 157,823 -10 3,381,439 +915 16 -
2019-03-20 Wed 157,829 +6 3,382,873 +1434 16 -
2019-03-21 Thu 157,831 +2 3,383,450 +577 16 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -141 +17936 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 45 min.