WarszawskiKoks
WarszawskiKoks
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału WarszawskiKoks

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 577,344 - 143,837,017 - 931 -
2019-03-09 Sat 577,896 +552 143,955,728 +118711 931 -
2019-03-10 Sun 579,001 +1105 144,127,684 +171956 931 -
2019-03-11 Mon 580,049 +1048 144,265,218 +137534 931 -
2019-03-12 Tue 580,517 +468 144,394,872 +129654 932 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 581,005 +488 144,478,767 +83895 932 -
2019-03-14 Thu 581,722 +717 144,688,098 +209331 933 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 582,924 +1202 144,880,228 +192130 933 -
2019-03-16 Sat 583,341 +417 145,059,885 +179657 934 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 583,752 +411 145,184,296 +124411 935 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 584,189 +437 145,277,639 +93343 935 -
2019-03-19 Tue 584,902 +713 145,379,337 +101698 935 -
2019-03-20 Wed 585,223 +321 145,433,173 +53836 935 -
2019-03-21 Thu 585,511 +288 145,512,743 +79570 936 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 585,684 +173 145,612,212 +99469 936 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +8340 +1775195 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 32 min.