Wazzup
Wazzup

Statystyki kanału Wazzup

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 191,372 - 49,320,317 - 384 -
2019-03-08 Fri 191,629 +257 49,411,671 +91354 385 +1
2019-03-09 Sat 191,904 +275 49,500,419 +88748 386 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 192,093 +189 49,545,564 +45145 386 -
2019-03-11 Mon 192,266 +173 49,578,788 +33224 386 -
2019-03-12 Tue 192,364 +98 49,588,902 +10114 386 -
2019-03-13 Wed 192,551 +187 49,667,537 +78635 387 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 192,870 +319 49,782,390 +114853 387 -
2019-03-15 Fri 193,010 +140 49,812,933 +30543 388 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 193,213 +203 49,942,915 +129982 389 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 193,389 +176 50,018,577 +75662 389 -
2019-03-18 Mon 193,632 +243 50,103,411 +84834 389 -
2019-03-19 Tue 193,718 +86 50,145,419 +42008 389 -
2019-03-20 Wed 193,960 +242 50,245,410 +99991 391 +2
2019-03-21 Thu 194,264 +304 50,379,188 +133778 393 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +2892 +1058871 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 39 min.